In My Mailbox (August 1-7)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren (who was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie‘s This Week in Books). Basically you just post about new books that came into your house over the past week, whether in the mail or by getting them at the library or by buying them in a store.

Not too much this week.

Bought

“The Truth About Forever” by Sarah Dessen [My friend said it was one of her favorite books and it was only $3. I couldn’t turn it down!]

Downloaded

“Elliot and the Goblin War (Underworld Chronicles)” by Jennifer A. Nielsen [Amazon freebie so why not! It’s still free by the way]

Did you pick up anything good this week?

7 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (August 1-7)

  1. I haven’t read much Sarah Dessen, but at the insistence of pretty much everyone I know, finally gave in and listened to some of her audiobooks. They’re great! Really enjoyable!

    Hey, I like your blog header! That’s cool.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

