Alison In Bookland |Young Adult Book Review, Book Subscription Box Unboxings, and More!

Hello, dear readers.

I’m really getting back into the swing of book blogging! I’ve missed it. I’m not posting as much as I used to over here but I’ve found a rhythm that works for my schedule.

Stop on over to Alison in Bookland for bookish adventures!

What’s over there?

Book reviews, of course! Young Adult Fiction is still my favorite.

Unboxings of all kinds of fun bookish merchandise! Hoorary for being a grown up and having money! [I started book blogging as a broke college student with no job.]

The Big YA Subscription Box Round Up

The Big YA Subscription Box Round Up is one of my absolute favorite posts. I did a TON of research on the boxes for this post. I’m continually updating the post to add new boxes, updates about the quality, and note when a box closes.

Follow Me

Drop your links below!

I have no idea how many of my blogging friends from 3-7 years ago are still around and still blogging. If you ARE still active, please, PLEASE say ‘hello’ below. I want to keep in contact and follow you.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)