Monthly Round Up: March 2015

Ahhh Spring is here! I’m loving the warmer weather and the longer days.

Recommended Reading

Other Posts of Interest

March wasn’t too bad. I kind of took a step back from the blog and it was nice. I didn’t worry about not having “enough” posts. Fewer posts really wasn’t a bad thing for me. I’ll probably keep it up and only post when I want to.

April should be…interesting. I’m starting my new job in a few days so we’ll see how that goes. It will be a big change. I will be getting Book Riot’s Quarterly YA box this month as well. I’m excited to see the goodies I’m getting.

How was your March? Any big goals for April?

5 thoughts on “Monthly Round Up: March 2015

  1. Glad to hear that not posting as often is working out for you. Do you feel less burned out than before?

    I’m very interested in reading your unboxing posts because I hadn’t heard of those services before you wrote about them.

    I hope you like your new job! 🙂

    • I do feel less burned out. I don’t that pressing feeling of needing to find ideas to talk bout.

      They’re fun to do! And I know I love looking at other people’s posts so it’s fun to share my goodies.

      I hope so too!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

