Cover Love: The Lunar Chronicles

I’m a huge fan of the Lunar Chronicles. It’s got everything I love: fairy tale adaptions, YA science fiction with politics, great characters, and a fun story.

The original American covers for the series are lovely but check out the others:

Cinder

Spanish Cover

Thai Cover

Russian Cover

Hungarian Cover

Scarlet

Spanish Cover

Czech Cover

Polish Cover

Cress

Czech Cover

French Cover

Bulgarian Cover

Portuguese Cover

Have I missed some? Share them in the comments!

16 thoughts on “Cover Love: The Lunar Chronicles

  1. Ooh, I didn’t know there were so many different covers! I especially like the Thai cover for Cinder, the Czech cover for Scarlet, and the Czech and French covers for Cress.

  2. How pretty! I love the Spanish cover of Cinder and the Czech cover of Scarlet. I’m not sure which of the Cress covers I like… maybe the Portuguese one? Thanks for sharing these!

  3. Oh my gosh! Marissa Meyer must squee over every international cover she gets sent because they are all BEAUTIFUL. Thanks for sharing all of them! If I were Marissa, I’d hang some of them on my wall.

  4. Pingback: Monthly Round Up: March 2015 | The Cheap Reader

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

