This Week (144)

Are you a book blogger? I’d love to interview you for my Behind the Blog feature. Make new friends and gain new followers!

I’d love to feature more new-to-me bloggers!surprise me

Get to know me and my blog better with my ‘Surprise me’ button. —>

Acquired Books*

Library

Bought

IMG_0356 My Uppercase box. Click to see what I got in it this month!

Reading Plans

I started Kahayatle by Elle Casey. It’s okay so far. It seems like a pretty typical post apocalyptic survival book so far.

This is a 2 week round up so I’ve already finished my library books. Fairest was awesome in case you were wondering.

What I’ve Been Watching

My hold for Downton Abbey came in this week so I got to finish the series early! I miss the show already.

I tried watching The Empire Strikes Back but quickly lost interest in the movie. I know, I know. I’m a bad nerd.

 

What did you get this past week?
What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR lists doesn’t miss it though.

 

11 thoughts on “This Week (144)

  1. I’ve been seeing a lot of Fairest lately! I still haven’t started the series yet though, and I think 2015 might be the year that I finally do. Happy reading! 🙂
    Stacking the Shelves – February: Blog || Youtube

  2. I tried getting into Downton Abbey but I never finished it. I really should try and start watching it again, because everyone I know loves it. And it has Professor McGonagall. 😉 My library only carries Cinder so I’ve not been able to read the rest of the series and it’s making me sad. 😦 I’m going to have to visit another library to try and find the rest of the books. Happy reading!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

