This Week (141)

Are you a book blogger? I’d love to interview you for my Behind the Blog feature. Make new friends and gain new followers!

I’d love to feature more new-to-me bloggers!surprise me

Get to know me and my blog better with my ‘Surprise me’ button. —>

Acquired Books*

Library

Reading Plans

I’m still reading Lichgates. It’s a bit slow going. I always tend to struggle a bit with high fantasy books. Not to mention this book is pretty big.

I’ll flip through the Jane Austen book soon. It has covers of most of her books. Everything first editions to newer international editions.

Not sure what I’ll read next! Probably something I own since none of my (reading) library holds are in.

What I’ve Been Watching

Downton Abbey and more Criminal Minds.

I did try an episode of The Paradise this week. I might try another episode but so far it really hasn’t caught my attention.

What did you get this past week?
What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR lists doesn’t miss it though.

 

9 thoughts on “This Week (141)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

