This Week (137)

Are you a book blogger? I’d love to interview you for my Behind the Blog feature. Make new friends and gain new followers!

I’d love to feature more new-to-me bloggers!surprise me

Get to know me and my blog better with my ‘Surprise me’ button. —>

Acquired Books*

The Scorch Trials by James Dasher [library]

Reading Plans

I finally got The Scorch Trials from the library so I’m reading that. It’s going okay so far. I haven’t read the first book in years but I’ve been able to keep up pretty well so far. It should be a nice quick read.

What I’ve Been Watching

I finally saw If I Stay. I thought it was just okay. Entertaining enough but it didn’t make me rush out to read the book.

They recently added Friends to instant streaming on Netflix so I watched a bit of it this week. I’ve never seen it before! I’ve been looking for a sitcom to watch when I need a quick show. This should be the perfect show for that.

What did you get this past week?
What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR lists doesn’t miss it though.

 

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

