Behind the Blog: Christina at Christina’s Book Corner

Behind the BlogA big welcome to Christina from Christina’s Book Corner.

Tell us a bit about yourself.

 I’m 20 I’m a book reviewer I major in English with a minor in creative writing I have two dogs and one cat I’m obsessed with tea and I love reading since I was seven .

How did you end up here in the world of book blogging?

I had started a blog for my writing but I just finished this book I really loved and ended up writing a review it was a terrible review but I just kept posting .

What types of books do you enjoy reading?

I love reading contemporary paranormal and dystopian

What do you bring to the world of book blogging? What’s unique about your perspective of books?

As an English major I read all the time some people think that’s awesome but reading for fun is more awesome .

Do you have any helpful hints about blogging?

Do book blogging because you want to show your love of reading.

When you go to the library (or bookstore), do you bring a list of books to get or do you browse to find your next book?

sometimes or if It looks interesting I look it up on goodreads to see more what it’s about .

What book trends do you hope to see more of?

more books about witches I love reading about them .

What books do you constantly recommend to other people?

the mortal instruments series by cassandra clare it’s one of my favorite series .

Any exciting blog things happening in the future?

nope

Anything else you’d like to add?

this was fun .

 

Thanks Christina!

Want to be featured? Check out the details here or fill out the form below.

One thought on “Behind the Blog: Christina at Christina’s Book Corner

  1. Pingback: Monthly Round Up: November 2014 | The Cheap Reader

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

