Monthly Round Up: October 2014

How is the year almost over?!

Recommended Reading

Other Posts of Interest

 

What’s ahead for November?

I’m still waiting to get Undivided by Neal Shusterman from the library. I’m planning on applying for a new job soon. Well technically it’s the same job but a permanent position with the system. That’s cool but also terrifying. I also get 2 long weekends this month! That never happens because of my weird work schedule. Hurray!

How was your October? Any exciting plans for November?

4 thoughts on “Monthly Round Up: October 2014

  1. I finally read The House of Hades in October, so I’m ready for The Blood of Olympus! Thanks for reminding me that Undivided was released. That’s on my TBR list too. I’m doing NaNoWriMo this month, so it’ll be a while before I get to either of those books. 🙂

    Good luck with the permanent job application! I hope you get it without a hitch.

  2. Good luck with the job application!! I hope everything goes well for you!

    October was a strangely stressful month this year, though it’s usually one of my favorites. I have some fun plans for November, including a little vacation, and I’m going to get to see my awesome big sister so yayyyyy for November!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

