Monthly Round Up: September 2014

Hooray! Fall is on the way. I’m very ready for cooler weather.

Recommended Reading

Other Posts of Interest

What’s ahead for October?

Books! The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan is out next week. I’m not ready for the series to be over but I will likely devour the book over my weekend. Undivided by Neal Shusterman is out in 2 weeks. I’m very excited for that one as well. I’m sure there are other exciting things going on but those are the things that I’ve been waiting months for.

How was your September? Any exciting plans for October?

6 thoughts on “Monthly Round Up: September 2014

  1. I still have to read The House of Hades, but I’m excited about the release of The Blood of Olympus nevertheless. At least I’m caught up on the Unwind series, so I’m ready for Undivided!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

