This Week (124)

Are you a book blogger? I’d love to interview you for my Behind the Blog feature. Make new friends and gain new followers!

I’d love to feature more new-to-me bloggers!surprise me

Get to know me and my blog better with my ‘Surprise me’ button. —>

Acquired Books*

Conversion by Katherine Howe and Graduation Day by Joelle Charbonneau [library]

Reading Plans

I finished reading Conversion last night. I’ll look over my To Read shelf later to find something my next read. If there is something on there that you highly recommend, let me know!

Graduation Day is my audiobook for the car. I just got it yesterday. I’m unsure of how I like the narrator. She’s not terrible but I don’t really like her voice at the moment.

What I’ve Been Watching

Time Heist was fun. Heist movies can be pretty enjoyable so doing a Doctor Who spin was interesting. I haven’t seen last night’s Doctor Who yet. 😦 That’s my plan for this afternoon.

I’m still watching Bones. It’s so nice to have something to look forward to on Netflix at night. I hate when I’m between shows so I don’t know what I want to watch.

What did you get this past week?
What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR lists doesn’t miss it though.

 

2 thoughts on “This Week (124)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

