This Week (123)

Are you a book blogger? I’d love to interview you for my Behind the Blog feature. Make new friends and gain new followers!

I’d love to feature more new-to-me bloggers!surprise me

Get to know me and my blog better with my ‘Surprise me’ button. —>

Acquired Books*

365 Days of Wonder: Mr. Browne’s Book of Precepts by R.J. Palacio [library]

Pretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard [freebie]

Reading Plans

I’m reading The Founder’s Curse right now. It’s going well. Work makes it difficult to make much way into the book.

I’m not sure what to read next! I do have a ton of books on my shelves and my Kindle so I’m sure I’ll be able to find something.

What I’ve Been Watching

I haven’t seen last night’s Doctor Who yet. 😦 That’s my plan for this afternoon.

I’m all caught up with Downton Abbey! I can’t wait until January.

Bones Season 9 has been added to Netflix so I’ve been watching that. Hurrah! I’ve missed the show. I watched 8 seasons of it last year over a ~4 month period.

What did you get this past week?
What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR lists doesn’t miss it though.

 

4 thoughts on “This Week (123)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

