Monthly Round Up: August 2014

Hooray! Fall is on the way. I’m very ready for cooler weather.

Recommended Reading

Other Posts of Interest

What’s ahead for September?

Nothing exciting that I can think of. I already have all of September’s posts scheduled so that’s nice. I can sit back and read and write posts at my leisure.

Normally I would be excited this time of year for Fall TV to come back but aside from The Big Bang Theory, I don’t think I watch any of the ‘normal’ TV shows coming back. That’s a bit weird for me. Oh well, I’ll just make good use of Netflix (and Doctor Who) to fill my TV void.

How was your August? Any exciting plans for September?

3 thoughts on “Monthly Round Up: August 2014

  1. I don’t know what my plans for September are! For sure, I’m going to be reading Judith Flanders’s The Victorian City, which is fascinating and awesome so far; apart from that, everything’s up in the air. My big goal for the month is that I want to write 30,000 words this month. I’m really determined to do it!

    • Oooh The Victorian City sounds interesting. I love learning about history with books like that. Good luck with your writing! Are you working on anything in particular?

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

