Free: I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You and Anne of Green Gables

SYNC is back! For those who don’t know SYNC is a program that gives away audiobooks during the summer. Each week they pair a modern Young Adult book with a classic/required reading book of a similar theme. The books are only up for download for one week but once you download you can listen to them at any time.

Available for download June 19-June 25, 2014

I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter

(Available in US and Canada only)

Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery

My review

I’m hoping to be able to post weekly reminders but you can check out SYNC’s schedule here.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

