This Week (101)

Are you a book blogger? I’d love to interview you for my Behind the Blog feature.

Are you a self published author? I’m doing an open call for YA and MG self published authors to pitch their books to me for another feature I’m doing.

Acquired Books*

The Naming by Alison Croggon, The Quillan Games by D.J. MacHale, Fallen Grace by Mary Hooper, and The Chronicles of Chrestomanci, Volume 1 by Diana Wynne Jones [bought]

Stickman Odyssey by Christopher Ford [library]

Reading Plans

I’m going to start Stickman Odyssey soon. It’s for my Graphic Novel square!

I feel like I’m a bit behind for my Reading Outside the Box challenge so I’ll probably try to read a few more books for that before I get back to reading other things. Guess it’s time to compare my chart and TBR pile to see what I can use off of it!

 

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week? *I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

 

One thought on “This Week (101)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

