This Week (100)

Are you a book blogger? I’d love to interview you for my Behind the Blog feature.

Are you a self published author? I’m doing an open call for YA and MG self published authors to pitch their books to me for another feature I’m doing.

Acquired Books*

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski, Independent Study by Joelle Charbonneau, Ten by Gretchen McNeil, Austenland by Shannon Hale [library]

Shattered World by Various [bought]

The Frog Prince by Jenni James [freebie]

Reading Plans

I just started reading Austenland yesterday. I hope it’s a funny and fluffy as the movie was. I’ll start on Independent Study and Ten when I finish Austenland.

I started listening to Enchanted this week while working on my knitting. I’m liking it! It’s a fun fantasy story and the narrator’s accent is great.

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

 

8 thoughts on “This Week (100)

  1. I really need to see Austenland. I read and enjoyed the book, it is fluffy and full of humour. I never got a chance to see it in the cinema so I need to get on that! Mr Tilney/j.j field ^.^

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

