This Week (95)

Acquired Books*
The False Prince by Jennifer Nielsen [bought and signed by the author!]

The Game by Terry Schott and God Save the Queen  by Amanda Dacyczyn [Kindle freebie]

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell [library]

Reading Plans

I’m reading The Neverending Story for the first time. It’s going pretty well so far. I’m about halfway through the book now so the two stories are finally coming together.

I’ve still got William Shakespeare’s Star Wars sitting on my desk. I should flip through that soon.

I’m hoping to read Attachments sometime this week.

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

