This Week (84)

Books Acquired*

Doomed by Tracey Deebs and How To Train Your Dragon by Cressida Cowell [library]

Reading Plans

I finished Doomed last night and I’m going to start How To Train Your Dragon soon! Depending on how much I like How To Train Your Dragon I might pick up some other books in the series. They should be pretty easy reading.

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

2 thoughts on “This Week (84)

  1. I have been very lax about reading books this week– I powered through a rereading of Diana Wynne Jones’ Power of Three on Wednesday, but nothing since then. 😦 I DO have plans to finish reading A Wrinkle in Time, though I kinda think I enjoyed it more when I was high on cold medicine.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

