Staff Picks (14)

Here are my picks for November!

May B. by Caroline Starr Rose

My review will be up in December. I read this book because I knew the author was local. I ended up enjoying it way more than I would have thought. Now I’m super excited that I’ll meet her in January since she’s doing an event at my library!

Enclave by Ann Aguirre

My review will be up in December. I was surprised how much I liked the book. It was an interesting take on zombies. Ann is also very interesting to hear speak so I’m intrigued enough in the series to continue!

Who-Ology by Cavan Scott

This was a fun Doctor Who encyclopedia to flip though. Lots of good information!

3 thoughts on “Staff Picks (14)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

