Monthly Round Up: October 2013

October really wasn’t that exciting other than going to the Fierce Reads event. I do already have my posts scheduled through November. I can never remember what’s supposed to go up when so seeing my posts is always fun. “Oh yeah. I remember reading that!” Oh well. Here’s hoping November will be more fun.

Recommended Reading

Other Posts of Interest

November isn’t looking be to be any more exciting. I do get some extra days off though.

How was your October? Any exciting plans for November?

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

