This Week (78)

Books Acquired*

Doctor Who: Death Rider/Heart of Stone by Justin Richards , May B. by Caroline Starr Rose, Enclave by Ann Aguirre, The Testing  by Joelle Charbonneau [library]

Reading Plans

Once again, I went overboard at the library this week. I’ve already read the Doctor Who book. I’m working on May B. right now. It’s free verse poetry? which is very different than I’m used to reading but it makes the book move fast.

After I finish that, I’ll try to get to Enclave and The Testing next!

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

2 thoughts on “This Week (78)

  1. I have NEVER read a verse novel before (…that I remember reading, anyway) and I am very excited that you’re reading one! Especially one that is set on the prairie and it is winter! And survival things! And! I want to read it, toooooo!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

