This Week (77)

Books Acquired*

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo [library]

Reading Plans

I just got started on Shadow and Bone so I’ll be finishing that this week.

After that, I don’t know (as usual). I’ve got a good pile of unread books to read here at home. Maybe I’ll try one of the Doctor Who books we have a the library…

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

4 thoughts on “This Week (77)

  1. Yay, Doctor Who books! I have a buttload of the older ones that I got from Paperbackswap about…six years ago? And I’ve been meaning to reread them one day. They’re so tiny that I could totally read, like, 12 over a single weekend or something. I’ve never read any of the newer books, though! Except for one audiobook, I mean.

    Which reminds me! I need to watch the second half of season 7. Whoops!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

