Staff Picks (11)

Here are my picks for August!

Freshman Year & Other Unnatural Disasters by Meredith Zeitlin

This book was pretty hilarious. It’s a really good fluffy YA book. Just what’s needed this time of year!

Wool by Hugh Howey

I’ve only read 3 of the 5 parts of this book but I’m still recommending it. I’m having a hard time keeping up with it because each story skips around and I don’t read the next story for months at a time. I’m sure everything is a LOT better when read all together.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

