15 Day Book Blogging Challenge: Day 11

April at Good Books and Good Wine came up with this fun challenge. I’ve been seeing it pop up all over my reader so I knew I had to try my hand at it. You can check out the full details here.Day 11: Show off! 5 of your best posts

Ooh this will be tough. I don’t know if these are my best posts but I like them and thought they generated good discussions.

Book Review: “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire”

I had fun rereading the series but I also enjoyed getting to discuss the series a bit deeper. I know Harry Potter [having read the series 10+ and writing several academic papers on it].

Book Review: “Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows”

This is another where I really show off my Harry Potter knowledge. 😉 This book is where the racism and speciesism comes to light so I have to bring it up. It’s fun getting to talk about those deeper issues in books.

Discussion: Integrity and Book Blogging

I love having discussion posts. This generated some pretty good discussions without criticizing others.

Book Pet Peeves: New Adult Books

I had to let off some steam with my disappointment of New Adult books. Apparently I wasn’t the only one disappointed.

Project: Fairy Tale Master Post!

This was my first big event here on the blog and it was a huge success. I couldn’t be happier with the way things turned out.

One thought on “15 Day Book Blogging Challenge: Day 11

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

