This Week (70)

Books Acquired*

Death Cloud by Andy Lane [Sync] I’ve come across this book at the library before and it sounded interesting. I couldn’t pass up a free audiobook copy!

Reading Plans

I’m reading Milkweed right now. It’s a bit of a different Holocaust book.

I’m not sure what to read next! I have a ton of options. I’m kind of in one of those moods where I have no idea what I want to read.

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

5 thoughts on “This Week (70)

  1. Thanks for the reminder about Death Cloud on Sync. I’ll have to grab that one! I know what you mean about not knowing what to read next. When I get in that mood sometimes a re-read of a favorite is just the right thing. Have a great week!

  2. Oh! Oh! Read Princess of Glass. It looks really interesting, and I haven’t read it yet so reading your review of it would be fun! Plus Jessica Day George’s books are always good. 😀

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

