Monthly Wrap Up: July 2013

Another month bites the dust! Can you believe September is right around the corner?! Classics Retold will be on us before we know it. *rushes off to plan more*

Recommended Reading:

Other Posts of Interest:

I’m not planning anything for August. Just finishing off my stuff for Classics Retold. I think I’ve read all the Peter Pan books the library has. I might need to dust of my reviews of Tiger Lily and Peter and the Starcatchers and talk about what I remember about them with the other books/movies I’ve used for this project. It will be nice to be project free again. I’ve really enjoyed this project but I do love my reading freedom.

How was your July? Any plans for August?

6 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up: July 2013

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

