This Week (68)

Books Acquired*

Grace Mercy by R. L. LaFevers [Sync] I actually bought the Kindle book of this a while back but haven’t read it yet. I decided to snag the audiobook this week while it was free!

Reading Plans

I’m almost done with Tigerheart. It’s interesting but I don’t know if I’d day I like the story.

I’m hoping to get to The Caged Graves and Peter Pan in Scarlet this week!

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

14 thoughts on “This Week (68)

  1. You make my wishlist grow even faster, haha. I got nothing this week, I am still reading second PJ volume. Gosh, that is only 250 pages and tomorrow starts the second week since I begun it. Hopefully I finish it today. It is very interesting so far, but I hove so little time for reading =( I wish the days were longer, so I could manage to do everything I want to!

    • I know how you feel! I’ve been reading a book that’s about the same length for a while now. It’s hard to get reading done when you don’t have much free time. :-/

      • AT LEAST you are a speed reader! I am not =(( Though, I have recognized that for me it is way easier to read in English (!!!) even if I have to translate lots of words! Can you imagine that???? I am shocked about this fact!

  2. I also downloaded Grave Mercy from SYNC, but forgot to include it in my book haul. I have a physical copy of Grave Mercy, too, but still haven’t read it. Everyone says it is fantastic, and I’m hoping the audiobook will finally get my to read the darn book.

  3. Yay, Grave Mercy! I’m planning on listening to that soonish. I hope it’s good! Most of the reviews I’ve read have been either LOVE or MEH so I’m interested in seeing which side I fall on.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

