15 Day Book Blogging Challenge: Day 2

April at Good Books and Good Wine came up with this fun challenge. I’ve been seeing it pop up all over my reader so I knew I had to try my hand at it. You can check out the full details here.Day 2: What’s your bedtime reading ritual?

I am an old lady and I’m exhausted by the end of the day. I’ll typically get into bed between 8-9 with my book(s) and read! Sadly, this never lasts longs because I want to fall asleep while reading. Basically I’ll read until I can’t keep my eyes open or the words start to blur together. I don’t read anything special in bed. Just whatever I happen to be working on at the moment!

Feel free to share your rituals or link me to yours!

3 thoughts on “15 Day Book Blogging Challenge: Day 2

  1. Bedtime is one of my favorite times to read too, and I typically read until I can’t keep my eyes open. I try to only read paperbacks in bed because when I drop a Kindle or hardcover on my face as I fall asleep, it hurts too much. 🙂

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

