Monthly Round Up: June 2013

Hurrah! The year is half over. This 95* weather is really making me crave winter weather again.

Recommended Reading

Other Posts of Interest

What’s ahead for July?

Lots of Contemporary YA book reviews. I got a bit burned out on my normal books so I read quite a few Contemporary stories.

Other than that, nothing too exciting. I’m going to try to finish Pride & Prejudice soon. I’d also like to do some reading for Classics Retold soon. I’ve watched movies more my portion but haven’t read anything besides Peter Pan.

2 thoughts on “Monthly Round Up: June 2013

    • You NEED to read the Ruby Oliver series, Anastasia. They’re so funny and relatable. I’m sure you’d love them. I have reviews scheduled for the whole series coming up this month.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

