This Week (64)

Books Acquired*

Once Upon a Time is Now by Stephen Carpenter (Kindle freebie)

Reading Plans

I’ve got just a bit more of The 5th Wave to read today.

After that I’ll move on to Real Live Boyfriends by E. Lockhart so I can finish up the Ruby Oliver books. I’ll read some more on P&P this week as well. I am liking the book but it does move a bit slow.

After that I’ll try to work on the books I have sitting around my room/Kindle.

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

