This Week (62)

Books Acquired*

No books this week! Probably for the best since I went a bit crazy with library books for the last few weeks.

I did get get Hook from Netfix this week though. I’ll be watching it for Classics Retold.

Reading Plans

I’m reading The Boyfriend List by E. Lockhart right now. It’s fun and fluffy so far. I really like Ruby so far.

I’ll start on Pride and Prejudice soon. It will probably be my “at home book” so I’ll take my time with reading it.

What to read next? I have a couple books I mentally placed on hold because  I didn’t feel like reading them at the time. Maybe I’ll try to finishing one of those.

If I don’t do that, I still have a bunch of books on my to read list (my to read list are books that I physically own or are on my ereader) that I should work on.

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

2 thoughts on “This Week (62)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

