Classics Retold: Brainstorming for Peter Pan

The sign up for Classics Retold is still up and running for those who want to join us!

I chose Peter Pan as my classic. I’ve never read it but it’s always been on my radar.

Here are my possible plans for the project.

Books

Media

  • Finding Neverland
  • Neverland (mini series)
  • Disney’s Peter Pan
  • Hook

I’ve already read Peter and the Starcatchers and Tiger Lily. Anything else I should think about getting?

If you’d like to read Peter Pan as well for this project, we have room for you! Sign up here.

9 thoughts on “Classics Retold: Brainstorming for Peter Pan

  1. Maybe the play? Didn’t Peter Pan start out as that? Either way, the play is TOTALLY cute – I’d suggest finding a screen version of it. There’s a couple out there! Can’t think of any retellings or versions of this, but will keep my eyes out for you!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

