This Week (51)

Books Acquired*

None!

Reading Plans

I’m reading Scarlet at the moment. It’s going well so far. It’s interesting seeing how the two stories are falling into place.

Not sure what I’ll read after this! I think I have some library holds that should come in this week. So probably one of those.

I know it sounds a bit silly since I work in a library but I’ve forgotten how awesome the library can be! I’ve been putting quite a few books on hold lately. In my downtime on desks, I’ll peruse the catalog for books and go a bit crazy with putting things on hold. 😉 Let me know if you have any awesome recommendations for books!

What did you get this past week? What are you planning on reading this week?

*I’m linking up to Stacking the Shelves hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and Showcase Sunday hosted by Books, Biscuits, & Tea. I miss seeing all the good books people get! I’m sure my TBR list doesn’t miss it though.

2 thoughts on “This Week (51)

  1. The library is awesome! I love when books come in on hold for me. It’s like my birthday and Christmas all wrapped into one, and it doesn’t cost anything! I always have way too many books out though. 🙂

    Yay for Scarlet! It’s so good. I cannot wait to read Cress, but I definitely have a wait for that one.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

