Give It To Me (5)

I’m always finding super awesome things online that I don’t need but I definitely want. Give It To Me is going to be my way to highlight these awesome products and embrace my inner geek.

Doctor Who/Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland Art Work

Buy from Etsy

I love book art. I also love seeing book art mashed up with other forms of media. That’s why this caught my eye. The artist behind this has many other pieces of artwork/book art with the TARDIS slipped it. I want them all!

5 thoughts on “Give It To Me (5)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

