Deal of the Day: Chaos Walking Trilogy

Guys, this is the deal of the year right here. It is the best dystopian and young adult books I’ve ever read. The story is fantastic but it also deals with some deep issues and really makes you think.

The entire Chaos Walking trilogy is on sale for $0.99 each in the Kindle Store.

The Knife of Never Letting Go Purchase/ My Review

The Ask and The Answer Purchase/ My Review

Monsters of Men Purchase/ My Review

Please, please, please skip that fancy cup of coffee at Starbucks today and pick this series up instead.

If you trust my opinion at all as a reader, you’ll pick these books up.

[I don’t know if other estores are price matching]

7 thoughts on “Deal of the Day: Chaos Walking Trilogy

  1. AH! I was really hoping that the last two in the series would be on sale for the Nook as well (I was going to snatch them up!) but they’re not :[ Makes me a little sad.

  2. Pingback: 2012 – the first quarter in books « Syllable in the City

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

