Kindle Bargains (March 2012)

It’s been a while since I did one of these posts! Any way, here are some Kindle bargains I’ve spotted recently. I’d assume they’re US only but check your Amazon store to be sure. It looks like the sale is price matching Google Play so make sure to check Nook and Kobo as well! I have no idea how long the deal is good for so download them ASAP!

The Princess Bride by William Goldman- $3.99

I love this book.

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer-$0.25

I haven’t read it but this is definitely a great deal if you’re even mildly interested in the book.

White Cat by Holly Black- $2.99

I haven’t read this yet (I have the audiobook) but I’ve heard good things about it!

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs- $3.99

My review

Beauty Queens by Libba Bray- $3.99

My review

The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater- $3.99

Here’s the full list of books on sale at Google Play (and it looks like Amazon is price matching them on most of the books)

5 thoughts on “Kindle Bargains (March 2012)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

