Dusty Reads: Redwall

Dusty Reads is a weekly meme, hosted by Giselle at Xpresso Reads, featuring a book that has been sitting unread on our home shelf for some time.

My book is Redwall by Brian Jacques. I heard about the series growing up but never read any of the books. I know many people love the series and it sounds like something I’d enjoy but just haven’t got around to actually reading the books. Anastasia gave me the first two books of the series this summer  so I really have no excuse not to try the series. Maybe I’ll read this after The Ask and The Answer? We’ll see.

15 thoughts on “Dusty Reads: Redwall

  1. off topic:
    I see that you begun reading “Miss Peregrine’s home fot peguliar children”, I am so excited about your review. Was thinking about getting myself this book too, but somehow wasn’t sure about it. Please, don’t torture me with long waiting for it! xD

  2. Pingback: What Younger Me Knew & Brian Jacques: Day 4 of Project 365 « Writer's Code

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

