Lit2Go

I’ve recently discovered that I enjoy audiobooks. I can’t really afford many though because they can be pricey. I came across this the other day and have been looking through everything since.

It’s called Lit2Go from the University of South Florida. That link will open in iTunes. If I messed the link up, go to iTunes and go to iTunes U and search for Lit2Go.

From what I can tell, it looks like it’s mainly classic books available from them. It looks like there’s about 200 books available at the moment. Of course they are all FREE. What can be better than that?

I’m a bit overwhelmed at the selection so I haven’t had a chance to download anything yet. Not to mention I have quite a few classics on my kindle that I haven’t read yet and I don’t want them to overlap.

Hopefully you find something that you’re interested in!

[I think there are some other collections of free audiobook on iTunes but none of the ones that I’ve found have this many books.]

4 thoughts on “Lit2Go

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

