Free Books: The Last Apprentice Update

Remember back in June I posted about the sweet deal Amazon was offering on The Last Apprentice series by Joseph Delaney? Well if you decided to take advantage of the deal, you might have noticed that August 2nd came and went and we still don’t have the books.

Turns out the Publisher decided not to release the books on the release date specified. As of right now, it looks like the new release date is March 1, 2012. Yeah, I know. It’s a real bummer. As far as I can tell, no oneย  knows what’s going on with that.

Amazon and the Publisher are going to still honor our free pre-orders whenever the books are released. So make sure you don’t cancel or do anything to your order and you should get the books for free.

6 thoughts on “Free Books: The Last Apprentice Update

    • Hmmm that’s a tough one ๐Ÿ˜‰ I know I’m walking in December but for all I know they could move the release date again!

      Ahhhhh, I can’t believe I’m graduating.

      • Seriously though, they’ve totally got the books at the library. Just get them there!

        I hope you get a mariachi band at your graduation like I did! IT WAS AWESOME. ๐Ÿ˜›

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

