In My Mailbox (June 19-25)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren (who was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie‘s This Week in Books). Basically you just post about new books that came into your house over the past week, whether in the mail or by getting them at the library or by buying them in a store.

Bought:
Great Expectations (Kindle Edition) by Charles Dickens [I’m a sucker for public domain books]

Library:

It’s Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini

A Crack in the Line by Michael Lawrence

Both books are for school.

What did you pick up this week?

7 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (June 19-25)

  1. I got a bunch of classics from goodreads for my nook! I haven’t actually gotten around to reading them, but I just kinda like knowing they’re there 🙂 NIce mailbox! Check out My IMM if you get the chance!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

