eDeals Fairy Tale Edition

Now that the ball is moving for Project: Fairy Tale I’ve been wanting to read more retellings: the ones for my project and just retellings in general. Anyway, here are some Kindle bargains on fairy tales!

(I hope you appreciate this because it was a major pain in the butt to put together. WP decided to start deleting things. :-/ )

Princess of the Midnight Ball by Jessica Day George
$1.59- 12 Dancing Princesses

Princess of Glass by Jessica Day George
$1.59- 12 Dancing Princesses/Cinderella

The Wide-Awake Princess by E. D. Baker
$1.63- Sleeping Beauty

Book of a Thousand Days by Shannon Hale
$o.99- Maid Maleen

New Fangled Fairy Tales by Bruce Lansky
Free- Little Bad Wolf and Red Riding Hood
$3.99- 10 tales

UnEnchanted by Chanda Hahn
Free- Grimm Fairy Tales

I’m probably missing some so free free to link any deals you’ve found in the comments! State which fairy tale it is if it isn’t obvious please.

10 thoughts on “eDeals Fairy Tale Edition

  1. Awesome! I THINK my library has Princess of Glass so I may go there for it so I can read a hardcopy :) I was stalking edeals for Cinderella stories, but I didn’t see much yet!

  2. Did anyone pick Rumplestilstkin? Because I read Elizabeth Bunce’s A Curse Dark As Gold a few years ago and loved it!

    I have 12 Dancing Princesses & have started e-stalking deals for that one – I already have Princess of the Midnight Ball.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

