Hidden in the Shelves (21)

Hidden in the Shelves is a feature where I show off a discovery (or rediscovery) that I came across while shelving books for work.


Amelia’s Notebook Series by Marissa Moss

These were pretty awesome when I was in elementary school. It was one part hilarious diary and one part graphic novel. I know they weren’t fantastic literature (even as a kid) but they were great books to read to kill an afternoon or two. The series has expanded quite a bit from when I read them as kid. Maybe I need to pick one of these up on my lunch break!

4 thoughts on “Hidden in the Shelves (21)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

