Hidden in the Shelves (13)

Hidden in the Shelves is a feature where I show off a discovery (or rediscovery) that I came across while shelving books for work.

Animorphs (Series) by K. A. Applegate

Oh man, I loved Animorphs as a kid. Kids who can transform into animals have to save the world? It was so cool! I remember ‘playing’ Animorphs at home and with friends by pretending to be new characters. The tv show was pretty awesome too. We have a ton of the books at the library. I should really pick one up. Did you guys love the books as much as I did?

2 thoughts on “Hidden in the Shelves (13)

  1. haha, I had totally forgotten about this series. I think I was a couple years too old for them, but I remember my sister had a few. Those covers… I still can’t decide if they’re cool or creepy.

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

