Bloggiesta!

Bloggiesta is a blog event where bloggers spend the weekend (March 30-April  1) tweaking, fixing, and updating their blogs. You can also blog hop and participate in mini-challenges.  It’s hosted by Suey and Danielle. For more details and how to sign up, head over to Suey’s blog.

I’m not going to be able to do this all weekend but I think I’ll have a few hours here and there to spare. Here’s what I would like to do over the weekend!

  • Fix the review archive pages. Done!
  • Add as many “other reviews” and/or related article links to the bottom of my reviews as I can.
  • Work on my review policy. Done!
  • Update my about page? Done!
  • Update my blogroll? Done!
  • Work on Indie Pick of the Week Done!

I guess that’s about it since I won’t have tons of free time. If you have any ideas about things I should fix, let me know!

11 thoughts on “Bloggiesta!

  1. Oh man… I need to take a Bloggiesta! Although I’m thinking more of a “whew, maybe I need to take a vacation from the blog and have a margarita!”

    But there are many, many things that I could do to tweak and update the blog, fix some features… This weekend may be a perfect time to do this!

  2. I’ve joined Bloggiesta once in the past, and it was totally worth the time! I didn’t think I would be able to participate this time around, but I think I might just have time to join in on Saturday! Yay!

  3. It looks like you’re getting a lot done! You almost have everything crossed off. Congrats on what you’ve gotten done, and good luck on finishing up that list! =)

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

