Holiday Giveaway!

It’s the season of giving so I wanted to share a little with you guys. I’m hosting my first giveaway. I’m giving away a $5 Amazon gift card (US only, sorry).

WordPress doesn’t allow Javascipt or anything like that so I can’t use Rafflecopter like I wanted to. My solution is to have a separate blog for my giveaways (until when/if I decide to self host). I present to you: The Cheap Reader Giveaways!

All the details are over there. I hope I explained everything well enough. Good luck!

What are your thoughts? (Comments are moderated. Yours will be up as soon as I read it!)

